Flak Gaza “Beat It” Video

More videos
   

Hits: 0

 

Emcee, radio host, and graphic designer Flak Gaza releases visuals for “Beat It’ single produced by Mad Connected.

 

The Bronx native has a clear-cut message for rappers chasing clout. While they’re boasting and bouncing in the clubs, he’s using his lyrical skills to level up and gravitate.

Over gritty production with knocking bass, Gaza delivers his cut-throat wordplay while representing the culture and birthplace of Hip Hop. Watch “Beat It” and connect with Gaza on Twitter and Instagram.

About Flak Gaza

Gaza is an independent artist, radio host, and graphic designer. Tune into 4 The Record Radio airing at 8 pm Central Time, 9 pm Eastern Time, and 6 pm Pacific Time with show Mind Starz team hosts RIDRAD10music from South LA, King Kush $ from Seattle, John Que from Crenshaw, Gary Popz  Cardinal Sr., from Minnesota, RODG Da Ghost from Philly, DJ Vic Styles from Florida, and owner Flak Gaza from New York.

 

 

 

(18)


18
Views
About The Author
-

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>